Delete PleasantFree Profile
Are you migrating to another host? Now, at this point, you might want to delete your information and profile from PleasantFree ❎.
Conditions Need To Be Met
Not so fast 😎, you need to have no active, inactive or suspended accounts in your profile. All accounts must be deleted in order to be eligible 🎓
What Will Exactly Happen?
When you delete your profile and information from PleasantFree, the following actions will take place and will be executed:
- Your profile will be deactivated and your login will be disabled. Next, your data will be deleted instantly.
What About My Forum Profile?
If you have posted replies or created more than 2 topics, you cannot delete your forum profile. If you have less than that, you’re good 😄
How To Delete My Profile?
- Log in to your client area with the correct credentials.
- In the profile menu, select the :👨🦱My Profile option.
- You will come to the profile brief page, click on the Edit Profile button.
- Come down to Danger Zone at the bottom of the page.
- Enter your current password, and click on the Delete Account button.
Once you do the above steps, you will be logged out of your account and all information will be deleted instantly. Sorry to see you go anyway 😭